The Crown of Polish Half Marathons

Do you want to get the Polish Half-marathon Crown?

All you have to do is finish 5 gears from the list 10, which were chosen by the Polish Association of Gear for the Crown 2019.
List of half marathons included in the Crown of Polish Half Marathons:

1. Gdynia Half Marathon
2. Panas Half-marathon Ślężański (Sobótka)
3. Warsaw Half Marathon
4. PKO Poznań Half Marathon
5. PKO Białystok Half Marathon
6. PKO Night Wroclaw Half Marathon
7. Toyota Half-marathon Walbrzych
8. Philips half-marque (Piła)
9. The Lechit Race (Gniezno)
10. PZU Cracovia Royal Halfmarathon (Krakow)

The condition for obtaining the medal of the Polish Half-marathon Crown is the completion of a minimum of five half-marathons (out of the above-mentioned 10) during the calendar year, with the following half-marathons must be included:

a) at least one of the four half-marathons: Warsaw, Poznań, Wrocław, Kraków;
b) at least one of the three half-marathons: Białystok, Wałbrzych, Piła;
c) at least one of three half-marathons: Gdynia, Sobótka, Gniezno;


Klub Altom © 2024. All rights reserved.